Zhong Lun Law Firm
On March 30, 2015, the firms Boughton Peterson Yang Anderson, Yam & Company and Zhong Lun Law Firm have combined to form Zhong Lun Law Firm, the Hong Kong office of China's leading business law firm. With over 1,500 lawyers in 15 offices across China and in the international financial centres of Tokyo, London, New York, Los Angeles and San Francisco, we look forward to serving you even better through this integrated platform.

 
WHAT WE DO

We recognize that clients come to us with problems that are not divided by what lawyers call practice areas. That is why we work without artificial boundaries to make sure clients’ needs are served by the best team available to address all of the issues. We set out below our experience by practice areas.

 

ZHONG LUN LAW FIRM
Zhong Lun is one of China’s leading full-service business law firm with 15 offices in China and internationally. We have over 260 partners, and over 1,200 professionals spread across 15 locations throughout major financial centers in China as well as Hong Kong, Tokyo, London and New York. Click here to find out more about Zhong Lun Law Firm.

 

TERRALEX
We are the exclusive Hong Kong member of TerraLex, a global network of over 155 leading independent law firms with over 19,000 lawyers in 100 countries. Our professionals have access to a wide array of lawyers to support our clients wherever they need legal services.

寶德楊律師行、任錦光律師行及中倫律師事務所於2015年3月30日合併成為中倫律師事務所,作為中國領先的商業律師事務所的香港辦公室。中倫擁有1,500多名律師,在中國各地、以及在東京、倫敦、紐約、洛杉磯和舊金山的國際金融中心15個地方設有辦公室。我們期待透過這個綜合性平台為您提供更優質的服務。

 
業務簡介

我們了解到客戶需要我們處理的問題並無以律師所謂的業務範疇來劃分。因此,我們為客戶提供無界限的服務,並確保我們能以最佳的專業團隊協助客戶處理所有範疇的問題。以下是我們曾處理的個案,按業務範疇分類。

 

中倫律師事務所
中倫是中國領先的綜合性商業律師事務所之一。中倫擁有260多位合夥人和1,200多名專業人員分佈在15個在中國、以及在香港、東京、倫敦,紐約、洛杉磯和舊金山主要金融中心的辦公室。有關中倫律師事務所的詳情,
按此閱覽

 

TERRALEX
我們是TerraLex在香港的獨家成員。TerraLex是一個集合超過155間頂級獨立律師事務所及位於100個國家的19,000名律師的全球獨立律師事務所國際聯盟。我們的專業人員能尋找到不同專業範疇的律師,為客戶提供全方位的法律服務。